image

Hello everyone!!! I’m so glad to hear about all of your miracles!!! So
guess what food everyone loves out here? Pasta and salad…. Yay….
We have been well fed though. So my companion and I have had some
amazing miracles this week. First of all we are teaching a hippie
right now. He understands the Book of Mormon but he told us that he
won’t read it because he thinks Joseph Smith is full of crap. We had a
member with us at the time and he went Jeffery R. Holland on this guy.
It was awesome!!!! He is now reading the Book of Mormon!! Then on
Saturday we were checking on some investigators and no one was
answering. We were getting down hearted. We asked this woman for
directions and ended up talking for a while. My companion and I both
got the feeling to invite her to church the next day. With out a
second thought she agreed. We were both shocked. Then on Sunday she
actually came!!! Not only that but she asked and answered questions!
She was totally getting into it! We are teaching her in a few days.
Heavenly Father is looking out for us. He is looking out for you. I
will try to write more later because I’m in the middle of a nerf war!!
I love you all so much and I pray for you each day.
Love,
Elder Wilcock

