Happy Easter!

Hi everybody! I hope you all had an awesome and a great Easter!  My second Easter was way better then my first! My first Easter was spent sitting with an elder in my district while he threw up all day.  I’m happy to report that no one threw up this Easter!  Yay! We had a great day at church and then went to dinner with an awesome family in our ward!
A great thing about church was that we had four people come to church!  It was so exciting! One of the young women in our ward brought two of her friends and they both ended up taking a Book of Mormon! We are hoping to go to the Visitor Center with them this week!  We also had some awesome miracles where we went to see old investigators and their siblings answered and talked to us about the gospel! That was how we found two of our three new investigators! It was really exciting!
I don’t have a lot to say this week but I know that Jesus Christ really does live. I know that He lived, died and came back so that each of us can have the opportunity to be happy for eternity. I’m so glad that I get to serve my Savior everyday in Oregon. It brings me so much joy to see how Jesus Christ can change anyone’s life if they turn to Him.
I love you all! Have a great week!
Love,
Elder Wilcock

