Happy Mother’s Day!

Hi everybody! I hope you had an awesome week!  Last week was slow but we got three of our investigators to church which was awesome! I think they liked it but one talk was about
Heavenly Mother so I think that was a little interesting to them…hopefully it did freak them out!

We had interviews with President Ballard which went really well!  President gave me some really great compliments but he didn’t hint at what’s going to happen next transfer like he usually does. I feel like I’m going to leave but we won’t know until next week! Transfers keep going by faster and faster!!

On Sunday I got to Skype home and see me family! It was awesome to talk and laugh with them! It’s crazy to think that I’ll be seeing them again in three months! I home that all of you missionaries out there had a great talk with your family as well!  With it being Mother’s Day I’d like to end my email with a shout out to my mom! She’s the best! I think most of the people who read my emails know my mom so they can see some of just how amazing she is! I’m so glad that I get to be her son and spend eternity with her and the rest of my family!!! That’s one of our Heavenly Father’s greatest gifts to us, the chance to be with our families forever!

I love my family and I know that we can be together forever if we live the laws that our Father in Heaven has set before us. Each of you have that same opportunity! Be sure to follow the commandments and prepare to live with God again.

Sorry this is so short but I love you all and pray you have a great week!

Love,
Elder Wilcock

